Games and Sports

IND vs NAM T20 World Cup: This could be your dream team in India’s last match- IND vs NAM T20 World Cup: dream 11 prediction of India vs Namibia match

Image Source : GETTY
Indian Cricket Team

Adding some new chapters to Indian cricket, the pair of outgoing head coach Ravi Shastri and Virat Kohli, who has decided to step down from captaincy in the shorter format, will now face the Super 12 against Namibia on Monday after the team was ruled out of the semi-final race in the T20 World Cup. The final league will try to end their campaign with a win in the match. New Zealand scored the winning run against Afghanistan at 6.30 pm IST, leaving even Indian fans disappointed as it left India out of the race for the semi-finals. Now the only effort of the Indian team will be to end their campaign in this tournament with a win.

The toss of this match between India and Namibia will be held at 7 pm and the match will be played from 7:30 pm. This match will be played at Dubai International Stadium in Dubai.

Your dream team for this match could be-

wicket keeper- jane green

batsman- KL Rahul (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Stephen Bard. Karl Birkenstoke
all-rounder- Ravindra Jadeja, David Weiss
bowler- Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin

Possible playing 11

Namibia- Stephen Bard, Michael van Lingen, Craig Williams, Gerhard Erasmus (c), David Wiese, JJ Smit, Jan Nicole Lofty-Eaton, Ruben Trumpelmann, Jane Green (wk), Jan Frylink, Bernard Scholtz.

India- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

India vs Namibia Live Streaming

TV broadcast- star sports network

Live Streaming- Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV

IND v NAM, T20 World Cup: Team India would like to end the T20 World Cup campaign with a win against Namibia

The teams are as follows:

India: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakraborty, Shardul Thakur

Namibia: Gerhard Erasmus (Captain), Stephen Bard, Karl Birkenstock, Michou du Preez, Jan Freelink, Zane Greene, Nicole Loffy-Eaton, Bernard Scholtz, Ben Schickongo, JJ Smit, Ruben Trumpelmann, Michael van Lingen, David Wiese, Craig Williams and Pikki or France.

!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”); .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts