Games and Sports

India vs Namibia Live Score Updates IND vs NAM Live Cricket Score T20 World Cup 2021 Live Updates

Image Source : GETTY
IND vs NAM Live Score T20 World Cup

Hello welcome to India TV’s Live Cricket Blog. When the Indian team takes on Namibia at the Dubai International Stadium in the 42nd match of the ICC T20 World Cup, they will try to end their campaign in the tournament with a win. The journey of the Indian team in the T20 World Cup has ended in the Super 12 round itself and this is the first time since 2012 that Team India could not make it to the knockout stage of the T20 World Cup.

In the current T20 World Cup, India had to face a big defeat by 10 wickets at the hands of arch-rivals Pakistan in their very first match. After this, in the second match, Team India was beaten by New Zealand by 8 wickets. Although the Indian team was successful in registering a win in the next two matches, but on the basis of points, Pakistan and New Zealand shattered the hopes of the Indian fans by making it to the semi-finals. In such a situation, now the Indian team would like to win a big win against Namibia in their last and formal match.

Both the teams are as follows:-

India: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakraborty, Shardul Thakur .

Namibia: Gerhard Erasmus (Captain), Stephen Bard, Karl Birkenstock, Michou du Preez, Jan Freelink, Zane Greene, Nicole Loffy-Eaton, Bernard Scholtz, Ben Schickongo, JJ Smit, Ruben Trumpelmann, Michael van Lingen, David Wiese, Craig Williams and Pikki or France.

!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”); .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts