These celebs including Kangana Ranaut and Karan Johar will get Padma Shri and Padma Vibhushan awards, see full list

Kangana Ranaut, Karan Johar and Ekta Kapoor will be honored with the country’s fourth highest honor Padma Shri award today. This honor will be given in New Delhi today. The award was announced last year on the occasion of Republic Day. The Government of India had already sent invitations to Kangana Ranaut, Ekta Kapoor and Karan Johar to receive the Padma Shri award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts